July 31st, 2015
Shattered Forest Part 1 
Posted in Shards of Titan.

Hi Shards Fans!

Check out the first part of the Shattered Forest content!

This update adds 12 new campaign missions, 6 travel missions and a new multiplayer mission (available at level 50) along with a level cap increase to 50! If you're finished the Jungle, you can start at the Rebel Camp!

As well, we've upped the amount of Gold, Lumber and Companion Experience you can have by x5! Upgrading just got easier!

Join the Untouched Rebels today!